• Prof. Fernando Bresme (Imperial College London, UK).
  • Prof. Joao A. P. Coutinho (University of Aveiro, Portugal).
  • Prof. Peter T. Cummings (Vanderbilt University, USA).
  • Prof. Ioannis Economou (Texas A&M University at Qatar).
  • Prof. Amparo Galindo (Imperial College London, UK).
  • Dr. Alejandro Gil-Villegas (University of Guanajuato, Mexico).
  • Prof. Keith E. Gubbins (North Carolina State University, USA).
  • Prof. George Jackson (Imperial College London, UK).
  • Dr. Patrice Paricaud (ENSTA Paris Tech, France).
  • Dr. Martin Sweatman (University of Edimburgh, UK).
  • Prof. Lev Sarkisov (University of Edimburgh, UK).
  • Prof. Karl P. Travis (University of Sheffield, UK).


uhu2                                                                                                              logo RSEF vectorizado                                                                                                Royal Society of Chemistry

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline